The 7 colours takes place in a setting
where the world was divided into five kingdoms, the 7 colours consist 7 people with no name or origin.
They were found as babies at a dumpsite and they were given names based on the colours they wore when found.
They are;
Red - Fire User
Blue - The Manipulator
Green - Tree & Earth User
Yellow - Speed & Electricity
Silver - Ice And Water
Gold - Skilled Sword User
Pink - Can See From Very Far Away & Gun
Blue, Silver and Pink are females while the rest are males.
The seven of them returned home to their kingdom after a mission and heared the shocking news that would forever change their lives.

Coming Soon....